Page 1 of 1

Guardian "ranked" lists

Posted: Sun Jun 03, 2018 2:50 pm
by hectorthebat

Re: Guardian "ranked" lists

Posted: Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:45 am
by hectorthebat
If any of these are eligible, I'll transcribe them here

Re: Guardian "ranked" lists

Posted: Thu Aug 30, 2018 3:21 pm
by hectorthebat

Re: Guardian "ranked" lists

Posted: Sat Sep 01, 2018 11:51 am
by Henrik
Thanks for the links to these lists. I think several of them could be included, but there are so many other lists in the works already, so I don't know if I should ask for any transcriptions...

Re: Guardian "ranked" lists

Posted: Thu Sep 20, 2018 3:41 pm
by hectorthebat

Re: Guardian "ranked" lists

Posted: Wed Oct 31, 2018 10:56 am
by hectorthebat

Re: Guardian "ranked" lists

Posted: Fri Jan 04, 2019 12:13 pm
by hectorthebat

Re: Guardian "ranked" lists

Posted: Thu Jan 31, 2019 4:24 pm
by hectorthebat

Re: Guardian "ranked" lists

Posted: Sun Feb 17, 2019 1:11 pm
by hectorthebat
The greatest banned songs of all time: https://www.theguardian.com/music/2019/ ... ime-ranked

Re: Guardian "ranked" lists

Posted: Sat Mar 30, 2019 10:40 am
by hectorthebat

Re: Guardian "ranked" lists

Posted: Thu May 02, 2019 2:21 pm
by hectorthebat