Mako (Israel): 1001 Favorite Israeli Songs: The Artists' Picks (2015)

StevieFan13
Die Mensch Maschine

Mako (Israel): 1001 Favorite Israeli Songs: The Artists' Picks (2015)

Post by StevieFan13 »

http://www.mako.co.il/music-Magazine/10 ... c41006.htm
A legit best Israeli songs list! Yay! These are the picks by artist. It's also in Hebrew, if it'll make your life easier. There are a lot of typos in the Google Translated version.

Aviva Bachar: Gidi Gov - A Wooden Horse, Benny Amdursky - I am a Guitarist, Esther Ofarim - Often in the Summer - Shrugged Only with a Motorcycle, Arik Sinai - Evening in front of Gilad, Eviatar Banai - Shao Shearim, Shmulik Kraus - Meir Ariel - I Heard You're Here, Yehudit Ravitz - A Melancholy Singer

Hadas Kleinman: Yoni Rechter - Urban Evening, Eviatar Banai - The Quiet, Shlomo Yidov - Twilight Song, Ehud Banai - Avia Lecha, Monica Sex - Again Arik Einstein - Zach Drori - exile, trimmed - spaceship, hive - she is so beautiful

Aaron Razel: Arik Einstein - Bring Me Under Your Wing, Arik Einstein - How Good It Is That You Come Home, Arik Einstein - Chicken Chick, Matti Caspi - Brit Olam, Matti Caspi - Here, Here, David Broza Ecclesiastes, Naomi Shemer - Jerusalem of Gold, Efraim Shemer - You Know the Way, Yaffa Yarkoni - Bab El Wad, The Nahal Military Ensemble - There are Flowers, Milk and Honey - Hallelujah, Ehud Banai - Mahari Na, Ariel Zilber - Brosh, This Is It - The Opening Song, Nurit Galron - Passing a Page, Rivka Zohar - not listed